Organizing Committee

Portrait photo of Anuar Rodrigues

Anuar Rodrigues

  Director, Academic Planning, Policy, and Research

Barbara Murck

Professor, UTM Geography

Portrait photo of Ingo Ensminger

Ingo Ensminger

 Associate Professor, Biology

Portrait photo of Joan Simalchik

Joan Simalchik

Director, Women and Gender Studies Program

Portrait photo of Jumi Shin

Jumi Shin

Associate Professor, UTM Chemistry

Portrait photo of Shashi Kant

Shashi Kant

Director, Master of Science in Sustainability Management Program

Portrait photo of Soo Min Toh

Soo Min Toh

Associate Professor & Director, Institute for Management & Innovation, UTM

Portrait photo of Steve G. Hoffman

Steve G. Hoffman

Assistant Professor, UTM Sociology